FAQ

How do I join a Workshop Group?

capture_1

 

At the top of the page, select the Workshop that you’d like to join.

capture_2

 

Click the “Join Group” button. If you see “Leave Group” here instead of join group, you are already in the group.

 

How can I add or change my profile photo?

capture1Select “My Profile” link from top right navigation as shown above.

capture2Select “Profile” link, then “Change Profile Photo” as shown above. From this screen, you can upload a photograph.

 

I’m receiving email notifications from the workshops. How do I turn them off?

capture3

capture4

1. Select “My Profile” link from top right navigation as shown above.
2. Select “Settings”
3. Then “Email”
4. Make changes to your email settings. You can select “No” to all options if you don’t want to receive any emails.

 

I no longer want to participate in the online workshops. How do I delete my account?

capture1

Select “My Profile” link from top right navigation as shown above.

 

capture_image

 

1. Select “Settings”
2. Select “Delete Account”
3. Check the box next to “I understand the consequences”
4. Press “Delete Account”. Deleting your account will delete all of the content you have created. It will be completely irrecoverable.